CSIR-Central Glass & Ceramic Research Institute
A Unit of Council of Scientific and Industrial Research

सीएसआईआर-केंद्रीय काँच एवं सिरामिक अनुसंधान संस्थान
वैज्ञानिक और औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद की एक इकाई
(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute)
    Home    About CGCRI      Management Council
  ::  Management Council of CGCRI  ::  
Management Council
Reconstitution of M.C. for CSIR-CGCRI, Kolkata
The tenure of this Committee will be up to 31.12.2019.

1. Dr. K Muraleedharan, Director, CSIR-CGCRI Chairman
2. Four Scientists of the Institute representing various age groups

i) Mr. Ajitesh Kar, Scientist
ii) Dr. Kaushik Biswas, Scientist
iii) Dr. Debashis Bandyopadhyay, Principal Scientist
iv) Dr. Omprakash Chakrabarti, Chief Scientist

3.One representative of Technical staff

Dr Chandana Patra, Principal Technical Officer

4. One Director level Scientist from the Institute Or from a sister Lab

Dr. PK Singh, Director, CSIR-CIMFR

5. Dr. B B Jha, Chief Scientist, CSIR-CGCRI and Head, BDSD Member
6. Finance & Accounts Officer, CSIR-CGCRI Member
7. Administrative Officer, CSIR-CGCRI Member-Secretary

    Updated on: 17-05-2018 13:15 
    :: Contents of this site © Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute (CGCRI) ::
This site is best viewed in (1366 x 768) resolution